617-277-3355
617-277-5079

The Albert Corporation
10 Harvard Square, Suite #2, Brookline, MA 02445
Tel: 617-277-3355 Fax: 617-277-5079

If you are experiencing an after hours emergency, such as; no heat, no hot water, fire or flood, please call our emergency 24 hour hotline: 781-642-1589


DIRECTIONS:
Please note our address, 10 Harvard Square, does not appear on most GPS systems. Please use 283 Washington St. when trying to locate us. Our entrance is located in the parking lot and we are above Beacon Hill Athletic Club. There is no public parking available, we apologize for the inconvenience.

Robert I. Albert
President Owner
Ext. 117
Bob@albertcorp.com
Jay Ansah
Assistant Property Manager/Rental Agent
Ext. 129
Jay@albertcorp.com

Phil Roberta
Property Manager
Ext. 113
Phil@albertcorp.com
Norm Schnittkind
Property Manager
Ext. 116
Norm@albertcorp.com

Nik V.
Assistant Property Manager
Ext. 129
Nik@albertcorp.com
Bill Sommer
Property Manager
Ext. 122
Bill@albertcorp.com

Dan V.
Property Manager
Ext. 119
Dan@albertcorp.com
Sarah C.
Property Manager
Ext. 128
Sarah@albertcorp.com

contact_img7
Michelle Q.
Assistant Property Manager
Ext. 118
Michelle@albertcorp.com
Will Liu
Accounts Payable/Bookkeeping
Ext. 120
Will@albertcorp.com


contact_img7
Steven Griecci
Maintenance Supervisor
Ext. 115
Steve@albertcorp.com
contact_img7
Aliona Sarycheva
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 114
Aliona@albertcorp.com
Chestnut Village Site Office
24 Bryon Road 617-469-4116
Site Office Hours:
Mon & Tues 8:30am - 3pm
Wed-Fri 8am - 10am
Sat & Sun Closed